top of page

My Purchases of June 2023


*Image from Pinterest*



In honor of the month's end, I decided to tell you guys what I’ve bought this month!


Kojie San Skin Brightening Soap:

This was so good, I had to restock it. It’s my second time using this 2-pack, and it’s cleared up a lot of hyperpigmentation on my bikini line and armpits. There's been a massive change. If you want it to work better, exfoliating gloves can help!


Rosemary Essential Oil:

This was my first time buying I had previously used Mielle Rosemary Oil with Biotin, but then I noticed it wasn’t working as well as it did before the partnership with the new company, so I switched to this, and I’ve been noticing growth in my hair recently.


Gua Sha Facial Tool:

The tool has been getting popular so I figured I’ll cave in and buy it to see. When I tell you I noticed a massive difference in my face puffiness at night and water retention, it’s amazing. I helped calm some of the active breakouts too, but I wouldn’t recommend doing that. Make sure to wash your stone before and after use.


SD Card Reader:

I own a digital camera, so it was much easier to get one of these to transfer from the camera to my phone. Easy and quick.


Satin Bonnet:

I needed another one since I have curly hair, but it’s so soft and small, with an adjustable thing inside to match how big or small you want it.


Eucalyptus Oil:

First time buying, and if you get the facial steamer, it feels so good.


Facial Steamer:

It helps provide slip for my gua sha exercise and helps open my pores to sink in my moisturizer in the morning. It feels so good, and I 100% recommend it.


Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page